Pawn USA picture
Pawn USA picture
Pawn USA picture
Pawn USA picture
Pawn USA picture
Loan agency
CLOSED

Pawn USA

CLOSED

3922 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28403

3.1

(35)

*Click Get Started will lead you get loans via CreditYelp partner

OverView

Pawn USA is a financial service brand, located at 3922 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28403 . It provides Payday Loans, Title Loans, and other services. Visiting recommendations cannot be made at this time due to the lack of customer feedback. If you have visited this store, we highly recommend your leave feedback about your personal experience at Pawn USA. The feedback will help us to generate visiting recommendations and benefit other customers.

OverView

Pawn USA is a financial service brand, located at 3922 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28403 . It provides Payday Loans, Title Loans, and other services. Visiting recommendations cannot be made at this time due to the lack of customer feedback. If you have visited this store, we highly recommend your leave feedback about your personal experience at Pawn USA. The feedback will help us to generate visiting recommendations and benefit other customers.

Services

  • Payday loans
  • Cash advance
  • Personal loan
  • Emergency Cash Loans
  • Financial Services
  • Quick Cash

Apply for Your Loan via CreditYelp!

How Much Would You like to Get up to?

$2,500
$0
$5,000
  • Bad credit isn't an issue
  • No hard credit checks
  • Easy & quick access to funds
  • Very high acceptance rates

Disclaimer:

CreditYelp help people search for a loan from our network of lenders and in other third-party lender networks we use.

How to Apply Loan on Pawn USA?

Step 1 Eligibility and Documents

  • An Active Bank Account
  • Government-Issued Photo ID
  • Proof of Income
  • Most Recent Bank Statement
  • Checking Account + Bank Routing Number
  • Social Security Number/ITIN

Step 2 Location and driving instructions for Pawn USA

The address is 3922 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28403 .

Step 3 Fill out the application form

Waiting in line and talking to the staff when called. Fill out the application with your basic information and return it when finished.

Step 4 Review the term and sign the loan agreement (if approved)

Review the offer and rate. If you get approved and accept the term, you will need to sign the loan agreement in order to receive the loan.

Step 5 Received your loan.

Get a check, cash, or direct deposit for the amount you asked for. You are all set!

Pawn USA Compare With Personal Loans

Pawn USAPersonal Loans
Est. Process Time1-2 daysAs fast as 2 hours
Approval LevelStandardHigh
Simplicity LevelStandard Easy (Apply Online)
Bad Credit ApproveConsiderConsider
Loan limit$100-$2000$100-$10000

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. 1. How should I contact the Pawn USA?

    For more information, try calling (910) 763-7682 or visiting the website http://pawnusa.net/. If available, you can also find more information on the company's website.

  2. 2. Where is the address of the Pawn USA?

    The Pawn USA is open from 9 :00AM - 19:00PM Monday, Monday through Friday. It is located at 3922 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28403 .

  3. 3. Does Pawn USA provide online loan service?

    The policy and terms may vary by state and location. It is recommended to check the availability on this merchant's website at http://pawnusa.net/

  1. 4. Are there any alternatives to Pawn USA?

    If you want to check out reviews and recommendations for other local stores, you can visit our page for more information. Or, if you'd rather do everything online, CreditYelp is an excellent option. It's secure, no contact, and you won't have to worry about long driving and waiting times.

  2. 5. Can I pay my loan early?

    Sure! For Payday Loans, please get in touch with a customer service representative at (910) 763-7682 to arrange an early payoff schedule.

  3. 6. What if I don't have a checking account?

    At this time, Pawn USA requires all users to have an active checking account in order to offer a Payday Loan.

Pawn USA Reviews

3.1 stars based on 35 reviews

Featured Comments:

  • user avatar
    Jaime
    - a year ago
    5.0

    I love you guys!! Nice friendly and these comments are priceless. I have to come check on my ticket and that bicycle for my grandson!! See you soon.

  • user avatar
    Olivia Morgan
    - a year ago
    5.0

    I’m not sure if my son and I dealt with the owner or an employee. Either way, the person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time with my son, helping him with the guitars. Never once did the worker seem put out or annoyed by dealing with a 15-year-old kid. Unfortunately, several times in the past, my son has been disregarded for being a child. Anyone could see how much my son wanted this guitar. However, he wasn’t pressured to make a decision right then and there. My son was even encouraged to take some time to think about it. I definitely would trust any business dealing with this store!


    Response from the owner

    Thank you so much Olivia. I hope to deal with you and your son in the future. We are here to help, just stop by. Thanks again and Merry Christmas!

  • user avatar
    Mindy Early
    - a year ago
    1.0

    Update: to respond to you. When I pawned the items none of them were tested to ensure they worked before yall took the items and gave me the money. So the employee who loaned me the items evidently didn't follow policy from the beginning. So how an I to know what the rest of what you say is true? I was treated disrespectly regardless when I called about the issue.


    Response from the owner

    Mindy Early, So Sorry this happened. The items are under 24/7 camera surveillance so we can rule out error on our part. Sometimes electronics have issues but once we receive them they are in the same condition that they were received when presented for pick up. We notice you called 3 days after pick up to inquire with us. I understand you may not have had a chance to test the system. What about the other system that was with it? The Nintendo? It was with the xbox. It's working fine? Did you try hooking up the power cord to a different outlet? Switching the HDMI cable? Maybe something happened on the way home? We could have tried to assess the issue if on the same day as pick up but once it leaves, unfortunately it is no longer our responsibility.

  • user avatar
    Erin Dowd
    - a year ago
    1.0

    Rude


    Response from the owner

    I wish your review was a bit more detailed so we can properly address it.

  • user avatar
    Forrestt “inMotion” Childers
    - a year ago
    1.0

    Rude


    Response from the owner

    I wish your review was a bit more detailed so we can properly address it.

  • user avatar
    Brandon Haddock
    - a year ago
    1.0

    Shop manager very helpful and knowledgeable. Shop assistant was hostile, belittling, and all around disrespectful. This is a very sad time we live in. I was in a good mood, seeking information more than actual money today. I found out that professionals are few and far between


    Response from the owner

    Professionals don't steal from their mother. You have a flag on your account from Wilmington Police Dept. that states "stealing from Mother--take noting." We know that was a long time ago, This location chose to do business with you as of late because we believe everyone deserves a second chance. Everyone. What do you believe?

  • user avatar
    Lovelygirl Kass
    - 2 years ago
    1.0

  • user avatar
    Bean B
    - 2 years ago
    1.0


    Response from the owner

    Bean, we are not sure what we did. We'd love to know so we can fix it.

  • user avatar
    Ricky McDermott
    - 2 years ago
    5.0


    Response from the owner

    Thanks for your business Ricky! Many Thanks!

  • user avatar
    Grant Heye
    - 2 years ago
    5.0

    Professional Outfit at this location. Knowledgeable Staff. A++++


    Response from the owner

    Thank You for your business! Enjoy!

Map & Direction

CLOSED
Hours:
  • Saturday9AM-18PM
  • SundayClose
  • Monday9AM-19PM
  • Tuesday9AM-19PM
  • Wednesday9AM-19PM
  • Thursday9AM-19PM
Hours:CLOSED
  • Friday:
    9AM-19PM
  • Saturday:
    9AM-18PM
  • Sunday:
    Close
  • Monday:
    9AM-19PM
  • Tuesday:
    9AM-19PM
  • Wednesday:
    9AM-19PM
  • Thursday:
    9AM-19PM
map mask
Click for details

Nearby Payday Loans Stores

More Article

CreditYelp LLC is committed to connecting borrowers to hundreds of reputable online lenders to apply and get loans quickly, easily, and securely, helping them cope with life emergencies like paying medical bills, home or car repairs, and so on. Its main office locates at 30 N Gould St Ste 100 Sheridan, WY 82801.


Disclaimer: CreditYelp is a company committed to acknowledging individuals with personal finance, credit cards, and loan-related information. We want to help our customers fulfill their financial goals with solid skills and provide lenders with information on various personal loans.

NOT A LENDER Disclosure: CreditYelp is not a lender and does not take applications or make loans or credit decisions. We are not an agent, a representative, or a broker of any lender. We provide a service to connect you to a lender from our network. We do not control and are not responsible for any lender’s actions or decisions.